• What the Dickens! logo

    LIVE MUSIC IN EBISU

    OFFICIAL PUB WEBSITE

sroll to arrow

LIVE STREAM ______

Today (Tuesday, 04th October) at the Dickens

Seiji Fukuda Trio

October Schedule ______

Date Band
Mon, 03rd Sat 1st Oct Jam In The Base
Sun 2nd Oct Sunday Open Stage
Mon 3rd Oct CLOSED
Tue 4th Oct Seiji Fukuda Trio
Wed 5th Oct Chris Grundy
Thur 6th Oct tea with Aimee
Fri 7th Oct KK Overdrive
Sat 8th Oct Matthew de Wilde & The Blues Cats
Sun 9th Bruce Hird & Friends Sunday Matinee 3-6pm
Tue, 04th Seiji Fukuda Trio
Wed, 05th Chris Grundy
Thu, 06th tea with Aimee
Fri, 07th KK Overdrive
Sat, 08th Matthew de Wilde & The Blues Cats
Sun, 09th Bruce Hird & Friends Sunday Matinee 3-6pm
Mon, 10th Mon 10th CLOSED
Tue 11th OPEN
Wed 12th Felix SonnyBoy Old School Blues
Thur 13th Oct Craig Chivers Solo
Fri 14th Oct The Dirty T’s
Sat 15th Oct TK& The BluesBlasters
Sun 16th Oct Flash-Back Freddy 80’s 90’s tribute band Entrance Y2,000 with 1 drink Open 5pm
Tue, 11th OPEN 5pm
Wed, 12th Felix SonnyBoy Old School Blues
Thu, 13th Craig Chivers Solo
Fri, 14th The Dirty T’s
Sat, 15th TK& The BluesBlasters
Mon, 17th Mon 17th Oct CLOSED
Tue 18th Oct OPEN 5pm
Wed 19th Oct Matthew De Wilde Solo
Thur 20th Oct Preston The Band
Fri 21st Oct Full Moon Salon Band
Sat 22nd Oct Kev Gray & The Gravy Train
Sun 23rd Oct Pirates Of Tokyo bay Comedy Show Ent Y2,000 with 1 Drink from 6pm
Tue, 18th OPEN 5pm
Wed, 19th Matthew De Wilde Solo
Thu, 20th Preston The Band
Fri, 21st Full Moon Salon Band
Sat, 22nd Kev Gray & The Gravy Train
Sun, 23rd Pirates Of Tokyo bay Comedy Show Ent Y2,000 with 1 Drink from 6pm
Mon, 24th Mon 24th Oct CLOSED
Tue 25th Oct Stormy Monday Blues Jam Session
Wed 26th Oct Ramblin’ Steve Gardner Big Leg Blues
Thu 27th Oct Derek Short & the Executive Jazz Duo
Fri 28th Oct Kenji & Manami the Dynamic Jukebox Duo
Sat 29th Oct Gypsy Unite
Sun 30th Open from 6pm ( Private Party 2-6pm)
Mon 31st Oct CLOSED
Tue, 25th Stormy Monday BLUES JAM SESSION
Wed, 26th Ramblin’ Steve Gardner Big Leg Blues
Thu, 27th Derek Short & the Executive Jazz Duo
Fri, 28th Kenji & Manami the Dynamic Jukebox Duo
Sat, 29th Gypsy Unite
Sun, 30th Open from 6pm ( Private Party 2-6pm)
Mon, 31st CLOSED

Schedule ______

Date Band

IMAGE GALLERY ______

ABOUT THE DICKENS ______

Authentic British Pub just 3 minutes from Ebisu station.

Wide selection of British and other beers both bottled & draught. Stouts (Guinness, Yebisu Creamy Top), Ales (Bass, Spitfire, London Pride, Kilkenny), Lagers (Yebisu, Asahi, Lowenbrau) and Dry Blackthorn Cider on tap!

Live music nightly. Enjoy listening to local bands playing 'live' on the Dickens stage! From Jazz to Rock, oldies and new, check out our music schedule.

'Home cooked' British Pub food. The old pub favourites, Chiken Pie, Steak Pie with chips & veg, Grilled or Tandoori Chicken, salads, snacks plus many more!

team
team
team
team
team
team

CONTACT US ______

Japan

What the Dickens!, 4f Roob 6 Bldg,
1-13-3 Ebisu Nishi, Shibuya, Tokyo 150-0021
P: 03-3780-2099
E: info@dickens.jp